Access All of Pet Lover's Passion's Public Content

Right here on this overview page.

Blog Posts
Dog Training Videos
Cat Training Videos

Blog Posts

2022 Blog Posts

(oldest at the bottom)

 

October 22nd, 2022 Professional Dog Training https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/professional-dog-training

October 21st, 2022 Dog Trainer Entrepreneur Gets Featured in Subkit Article https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/dog-trainer-entrepreneur-gets-featured-in-subkit-article

July 4th, 2022 Calming Treats for Dogs https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/calming-treats-for-dogs

July 4th, 2022 Cost Effective Potty Pads for Dogs https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/cost-effective-potty-pads-for-dogs

July 4th, 2022 Mentally Stimulating Dog Toys https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/mentally-stimulating-dog-toys

May 26th, 2022 How Do You Get a Dog to Listen to You? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/how-do-you-get-a-dog-to-listen-to-you

May 20th, 2022 How to Stop a Dog from Chewing Furniture https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/how-to-stop-a-dog-from-chewing-furniture

April 29th, 2022 Help for Dogs with Allergies https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/help-for-dogs-with-allergies

February 7th, 2022 Are You on Talking Terms with Your Dog? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/are-you-on-talking-terms-with-your-dog

January 18th, 2022 List of Veterinarians in Central Pennsylvania, 2022 https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/vets-in-pa

January 5th, 2022 Did you know Pet Lover's Passion offers a membership? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/pet-lover-s-passion-membership

2021 Blog Posts

(oldest at the bottom)

October 29, 2021 Website Builder for Coaches - I Highly Recommend! https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/website-builder-for-coaches

September 2, 2021 Feel like you're struggling with training your dog to behave? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/interview

February 11, 2021 Difference Between Dog Trainer and Behaviorist https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/difference-between-dog-trainer-and-behaviorist

January 12, 2021 How to Teach a Dog to Pose Perfectly for Pictures - Poses with Dogs https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/how-to-teach-a-dog-to-pose-perfectly-for-pictures

2020 Blog Posts

(oldest at the bottom)

December 31, 2020 Will 2021 Be Better or Worse? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/will-2021-be-better-or-worse

December 24, 2020 Merry Christmas from Pet Lover's Passion! https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/merry-Christmas-2020

November 27, 2020 Gift Ideas for Your Pet-Loving Friends this Holiday Season https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/gift-ideas-for-your-pet-loving-friends-this-holiday-season

November 1, 2020 Local Animal Recues Near YOU, Central PA Rescues https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/local-animal-rescues-near-you-central-pa-rescues

October 30, 2020 How to Calm an Anxious Dog on Halloween Night https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/how-to-calm-an-anxious-dog-on-halloween-night

October 28, 2020 Halloween Festivities - Is Dressing Up Your Dog Really a Good Idea? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/should-people-dress-up-pets

September 21, 2020 Looking to Upgrade Your Website? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/looking-to-upgrade-your-website

September 18, 2020 An Inventive Way to Provide an Outlet for Your Pet's Energy https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/an-inventive-way-to-provide-an-outlet-for-your-pet-s-energy

September 16, 2020 Is D.E. Safe To Give Dogs Internally? https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/is-de-safe-to-give-dogs-internally

September 14, 2020 Alternatives to Puppy Pads - Ways to Potty Indoors When Your Dog Can't Get Outside https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/alternatives-to-puppy-pads-ways-to-potty-indoors-when-your-dog-can-t-get-outside

September 11, 2020 In Memoriam of... https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/in-memoriam-of

September 9, 2020 The Differences Between Service Dogs, Emotional Support Animals and Therapy Dogs https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/the-differences-between-service-dogs-emotional-support-animals-and-therapy-dogs

September 7, 2020 Pet Lover's Passion Affiliate Program https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/pet-lover-s-passion-affiliate-program

July 17, 2020 I am upgrading my website! https://www.petloverspassion.com/blog/upgrading-my-website

Back to Top
Subscribe to our Email List

Catch the Latest Video on YouTube

Pet Lover's Passion - Dog Training

2022 YouTube Videos

(oldest at the bottom)

 

October th, 2022 

October 15th, 2022 Welcome to Pet Lover's Passion! https://youtu.be/OxrKCdIX77I

2021 YouTube Videos

(oldest at the bottom)

Mar 9, 2021 Target Training - How to Teach Your Dog to Touch Your Hand - Useful Dog Tricks  https://youtu.be/oY6lvMZHQaw

Jan 12, 2021 How to Teach a Dog to Pose Perfectly for Pictures - Poses with Dogs  https://youtu.be/OrL4BmwwAjc

Jan 9, 2021 How to Teach Your Dog to Wait - Training a Puppy to Wait  https://youtu.be/DgAZeuGGcI0

Jan 5, 2021 Dog Gets Honked on the Nose - Woman Sounds Like a Bike Horn  https://youtu.be/U0hIIfEKswk

2020 YouTube Videos

(oldest at the bottom)

Dec 29, 2020 Dog Plays in Very Deep Snow - Dog with an Action Cam  https://youtu.be/c_f7XdKwOQU

Dec 15, 2020 How to Teach a Dog to Catch a Toy - Instructional Dog Training Videos  https://youtu.be/Ro-21eECAuE

Nov 24, 2020 How to Train Your Dog to Catch a Treat - Dog Training 101  https://youtu.be/NplcverfFH4

Aug 24, 2020 Pet Lover's Passion - Where Training is Fun! - 2020 Channel Trailer  https://youtu.be/lenYhQ-Klpo

Aug 10, 2020 I Taught My Dog to Answer the Phone, Part 3, Dog Speaks Into the Phone  https://youtu.be/sfqgBFGSZyM

Aug 7, 2020 I Taught My Dog to Answer the Phone, Part 2 - Dog Picks up the Phone  https://youtu.be/HwZwOiEP5ro

Aug 3, 2020 I Taught My Dog to Answer the Phone, Part 1 - Pet Lover's Passion  https://youtu.be/_D4MU61Mk7k

Jul 14, 2020 Spend an Evening Training with Me - A Dog Training Vlog, Episode 1 - Pet Lover's Passion  https://youtu.be/qVNIuYpaFAU

Jul 10, 2020 Cats Playing in Slow Motion - Kitten Leaps for Toy in Slow Motion  https://youtu.be/Pn2jFxR_0jA

Jun 29, 2020 What are Poisoned Cues? - Plus, How to Avoid Creating Negative Associations When Training Dogs  https://youtu.be/LB5xU8piM80

Jun 26, 2020 Dog Catching Treats in Slow Motion - Slow Mo Treat Catching  https://youtu.be/Rr5HvTn6OCg

Jun 22, 2020 The Difference Between Stay and Wait - Dog Training 101  https://youtu.be/5l-_kM5vGs8

Jun 1, 2020 Excited Dog Licks Lemon - Cutest Dog Video  https://youtu.be/AgGqO5UCNSM

May 25, 2020 Therapy vs Service Dog vs Emotional Support Animal - The Differences  https://youtu.be/XS40Q7VP4aI

May 20, 2020 Ways to Keep Your Dog Busy While Working from Home - Interactive Puzzle Toys  https://youtu.be/7vTgFhIR0sc

Apr 13, 2020 Natural Flea and Tick Prevention - NATURAL WAYS TO PROTECT YOUR PET FROM PESTS  https://youtu.be/RpoKogPl5UQ

Apr 6, 2020 Should Stay and Come be Taught Together? - Dog Training 101  https://youtu.be/KTW6AAl8qAQ

Mar 23, 2020 Jasper Runs in Slow Motion - Dog Running in Slow Motion  https://youtu.be/vNCr4tZ98Bw

Mar 16, 2020 Welcome to Pet Lover's Passion - Dog and Cat Training - FEATURING UPCOMING VIDEOS!  https://youtu.be/FQ2ePZdB4DE

Feb 24, 2020 Things You Should Keep in Your Car When Travelling With Your Pets  https://youtu.be/FddEA5z4iO4

Feb 17, 2020 Things You Should Keep in your Dog Backpack - Dog Travel Backpack Essentials  https://youtu.be/b-2nUQnyop4

Feb 3, 2020 Pet Lover's Passion - An Introduction  https://youtu.be/Lf90p7rKkHM

Back to Top

Catch the Latest Video on YouTube

Pet Lover's Passion - Cat Training

2022 YouTube Videos

(oldest at the bottom)

 

October th, 2022 

Back to Top
Subscribe to our Email List